ESMM DANCE PROGRAMME - 2014
Recent changes shown in RED and/or check with Bagman
Club nights shown in BLUE

 

Date

Venue

Time

Archive

    Club Nights   2014-00

Sun

Jan 12 Plough Sunday - Mendlesham Church 09:30 2014-01
Mon Jan 13 Plough Monday - Stonham Aspal Street 19:30 2404-02
Fri Jan 25 Ladies night - Arlingtons Ipswich 19:00 2014-03
W/E Mar 13-17 Spring Tour - Madrid - Spain W/E 2014-04
Sun Apr 06 Hemmingstone Arts Festival   2014-05
Mon Apr 14 Park View Care Home
Brewery Tap - Ipswich
19:00
20:00  
2014-06
Wed Apr 23 St George's Day - The Dove - Ipswich 20:00 2014-07
Mon Apr 28 The White Horse - Tattingstone 19:30 Club
Thu May 01 The Beacon - Felixstowe - Mayday 05:15 2014-08
Mon May 05 Black Horse - Thorndon
Mendlesham Street Fayre
12:30 2014-09
Sat May 10

JMO Cambridge

All Day 2014-10
Mon May 12 The Woolpack - Debenham 19:30 Club
Mon May 19 The White Horse - Rendham
The White Horse - Sweffling
20:00
21:00
Club
Mon May 26 Spring BH Tour
Greyhound - Petistree
Snape
The Moot Hall - Aldeburgh
The Ship - Blaxhall
 
11:00
13:00
15:00
17:00
2014-11
Wed Thu May 28
May 29
The Suffolk Show
The Suffolk Show
  2014-12
Sat May 31 Thaxted Ring Meeting   2014-13
Mon Jun 02 The Sorrel Horse - Barham
The Rampant Horse - Needham Market
20:00
21:00
Club
Sun Jun 08 Open Farm Day - Creeting   2014-14
Mon Jun 09 The Rose & Crown - Elmsett
The Cock - Hadleigh
20:00
21:00
Club
Sat Jun 14 Wedding - Private Function   2014-15
Mon Jun 16 The Elephant & Castle - Eyke
The Sorrel Horse - Shottisham
20:00
21:00
Club
Sat Jun 21 Crow's Hall Country Fayre - Debenham   2014-16
Mon Jun 23

The Brewers Arms - Rattlesden
The Five Bells - Rattlesden

20:00
21:00
Club
Mon Jun 30 The Hand in Hand - Trimley
The White Horse - Kirton
20:00
21:00
Club
Mon Jul 07 The Kings Arms - Stowmarket
The Royal William - Stowmarket
20:00
21:00
Club
Mon Jul 14 The Ship - Dunwich
The Star - Whenhaston
20:00
21:00
Club
Wed Jul 16 ILH - Ipswich School TBD 2014-17
Mon Jul 21 The Cherry Tree - Woodbridge
The White Lion - Ufford
20:00
21:00
Club
Sun Jul 27 Jimmy's Farm - Bangers & Beer Fest 11:00 2014-18
Mon Jul 28 The Bristol Arms - Shotley Gate
The Shipwreck - Shotley Gate
20:00
21:00
Club
    SUMMER BREAK    
Sun Aug 31 Southwold Tour
The Sole Bay
The Lord Nelson
 
12:30
13:30
2014-19
W/E Sep 05 Dartington Ring Meeting   2014-20
Mon Sep 08 The Case IS Altered - Bentley 19:30 Club
Sun Sep 14 The Low House - Laxfield 12:30 Club
Mon Sep 22 The Punch Bowl - Battisford 19:30 Club
Mon Sep 29 The Feast 19:30 Club
Sun Oct 05 Bucklesham Plough Day 14:00 2014-21
Mon Oct 06 WINTER PRACTICE STARTS    
W/E Oct 18 Cidre Festival - Vimoutier - France TBD 2014-22
WE Oct 18 Fools & Horses - Bodmin - Cornwall TBD 2014-22a
Sun Dec 07 Framlingham Xmas Market TBD 2014-23
Sat Dec 20 Ipswich Xmas Tour - Border Norris 11:00 2014-24
Fri Dec 26 Boxing Day - Pin Mill Yacht Club 12:30 2014-25