ESMM DANCE PROGRAMME - 2017
Recent changes shown in RED and/or check with Bagman
Club nights shown in BLUE

 

Date

Venue

Time

Archive

Club Nights   2017-00
Sat Feb 25 Hoxon Hundred Workshop & Ale  
Sat Mar 11 Devil's Dyke Ale    
W/E Mar 16 - 20 Spring Trip - Lyon - France    
W/E Apr 8 - 9 Framlingham Country Show    
Sun Apr 23 The Dove - Ipswich - St George's Day 12:30  
Mon Apr 24 Thornbank Care Home
The Woolpack - Ipswich
19:00
20:00
 
Mon May 01 Felixstowe Beacon - Mayday Dawn
Mendlesham Street Fayre
05:25
pm
Mon May 17 The Ship - Blaxhall 19:30
Mon May 15 The Five Bells - Rattlesden 19:30
Mon May 22 The Chequers - Kettleburgh 20:00
Mon May 29 Spring Bank Holiday Tour All Day
Mon Jun 05 The Little Wellington - Stowmarket
The Royal William - Stowmarket
19:30
20:30
Mon Jun 12 The White Lion - Ufford 20:00
Sat Jun 17 Woodbridge (with Rumford Morris)    
Mon Jun 19 The Shepherd & Dog - Forward Green 20:00
Mon Jun 26 Ipswich Pub Tour
Sat Jul 01 Finningham Fete    
Mon Jul 03 The Dolphin Inn - Thorpness
The cross Keys - Aldeburgh
19:30
20:30
 
Sun Jul 09 Long Melford Street Fair    
Mon Jul 10 The George - Hadleigh
The Cock - Hadleigh
19:30
20:30
Sat Jul 15 Crowfield Fete    
Sun Jul 16 The Dove (Private Function)    
Mon Jul 17 The Turks Head - Hasketon 20:00
W/E Jul 22-23 Felixstowe Carnival    
Mon Jul 24 The Crown - Great Glenham
The White Horse - Sweffling
19:30
20:30
Mon Jul 31 The Sorrel Horse - Shottisham 20:00
Sat Aug 05 Burstall Fete    
W/e Aug 18-20 Folkeast at Glemham Hall    
W/E Aug 25 -27 Saddleworth Rushcart    
Mon Sep 04 The Sorrel Horse Barham 19:00
Mon Sep 11 The Punch Bowl - Battisford 19:30
Sun Oct 01 Bucklesham Plough Day    
Sat Dec 16 Ipswich Tour - Border Morris 11:00
Tue Dec 26 Boxing Day 12:30